Slater Bros. Invitational was a windy, wild weekend.

I N I came, saw and conquered. Well, nothing was really conquered but the invasion was noticeable.

Team I N I came in numbers and we quickly recruited others by offering a very limited t-shirt release and our “rasta-bands”. The Rasta-bands were a hit. Make sure to secure  yours as they are going fast.

 

 

I love (heart) Reggae Music    One Love (double music note) INI

Our new fund raising wrist band

Team I n I

The team

 

 

InI and Skippy

Kristen, Skippy and Jesse

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This weekend you can acquire your very own Rasta band at the Village of Tequesta 6th Annual Harvest Festival.  the official poster

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And don’t forget the 9th Annual Jupiter Fall Classic Pro-Am Surf Contest . Don't miss it.Come on out and enjoy the Autumn weather with Great times and “Reggae Music for Good Causes.”

Leave a Reply

